Ansprechpartner

Uwe Maas
Spartenleiter
u.maass@scala-tennis.de
04193 / 96 53 31
Andrea Hering
1. Sportwartin
a.hering@scala-tennis.de
040 / 533 27 133
Volker Heidmann
2. Sportwart
v.heidmann@scala-tennis.de
040 / 533 27 133
Wolfgang Bauer
Jugendsportwart/Trainer
w.bauer@scala-tennis.de

Thomas Borchert
Kassenwart
t.borchert@scala-tennis.de
040 / 520 93 75
Jacques Dubucq
Hallenwart
j.dubucq@scala-tennis.de
0172 / 805 68 11
Peter Wehrs
Platzobmann
p.wehrs@scala-tennis.de
040 / 520 48 42
Finn Erichsen
Trainer
f.erichsen@scala-tennis.de