Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Torben Zander

Spartenleiter

E-Mail: t.zander@scala-tennis.de

Jennifer Konopka

Kassenwartin

E-Mail: j.konopka@scala-tennis.de

Hendrik Wolters

Sportwart

E-Mail: h.wolters@scala-tennis.de

Zu besetzen

Medienwart/Außenauftritt

E-Mail: info@scala-tennis.de

Marianne Schmieder

Hallenwartin

E-Mail: m.schmieder@scala-tennis.de

Norbert Böttcher

Platzobmann

E-Mail: n.boettcher@scala-tennis.de

Wolfgang Bauer

Jugendwart

E-Mail: w.bauer@scala-tennis.de

Gabriel Gelis

Trainer

E-Mail: g.gelis@scala-tennis.de