SCALA Tennis
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Torben Zander

Spartenleiter

E-Mail: t.zander@scala-tennis.de

Angelika Haack

Kassenwartin

E-Mail: a.haack@scala-tennis.de

Hendrik Wolters

Sportwart

E-Mail: h.wolters@scala-tennis.de

Martin Schlieckmann

Sportwart

E-Mail: m.schlieckmann@scala-tennis.de

Marianne Schmieder

Hallenwartin

E-Mail: m.schmieder@scala-tennis.de

Norbert Böttcher

Platzobmann

E-Mail: n.boettcher@scala-tennis.de

Wolfgang Bauer

Jugendwart

E-Mail: w.bauer@scala-tennis.de

Finn Erichsen

Trainer

E-Mail: f.erichsen@scala-tennis.de

Menü